Parents and/or students CANNOT arrive before 8:45 am

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Apodaca, Steve Principal sapodaca@psdschools.org
Buford, Amy Early Childhood abuford@psdschools.org
Bustos, Laura Technology Teacher Specials lbustos@psdschools.org
Cleary, Tara IS Teacher tcleary@psdschools.org
Dart, Kristen Interventionist kdart@psdschools.org
Dart-Greenough, Margauz Speech Language Pathologist mdartgreenough@psdschools.org
Davis, Sarah Kindergarten sedavis@psdschools.org
Diaz vavrina, Elena Family Liaison ediazvav@psdschools.org
Dohn, Samantha Music Teacher Specials sdohn@psdschools.org
Ehrick, Claire Fifth Grade clairet@psdschools.org
Ellison, Denise Registrar dellison@psdschools.org
Furlet, Eric Assistant Principal efurlet@psdschools.org
Gaes, Dawn First Grade dgaes@psdschools.org
Gilchrist, Emily Early Childhood egilchrist@psdschools.org
Gomez, Joshua PE Teacher Specials jgomez@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Alma Paraprofessional algonzal@psdschools.org
Goodman, Robyn Art Teacher Specials rgoodman@psdschools.org
Granados, Martha Child Nutrition mgranado@psdschools.org
Hancock, Kaci Interventionist kacih@psdschools.org
Hawkins, Emily Occupational Therapist ehawkins@psdschools.org
Jones, Annie Paraprofessional andreaj@psdschools.org
Karhoff, Amber Third Grade akarhoff@psdschools.org
Kauffman, Rachel Second Grade rkauffman@psdschools.org
Kauffman, Zachary Front Office zkauffma@psdschools.org
Lesar, Brittany Kindergarten blesar@psdschools.org
Lessard, Susan Interventionist slessard@psdschools.org
Lindner, Lolly Child Nutrition llindner@psdschools.org
Madrid, Carisa Early Childhood cmadrid@psdschools.org
Moylan, Kira Fourth Grade kmoylan@psdschools.org
Perez, Maria Front Office mariap@psdschools.org
Pucci, Madison Fifth Grade mpucci@psdschools.org
Raisley, MJ Interventionist mraisley@psdschools.org
Regan, Kelly Third Grade kellyr@psdschools.org
Roth, Tracie Front Office troth@psdschools.org
Rudolph, Luke Paraprofessional lrudolph@psdschools.org
Satterfield, Kelli Paraprofessional ksatterf@psdschools.org
Sumner, Colleen Interventionist cryan@psdschools.org
Tillman, Annie Second Grade Teacher Second Grade atillman@psdschools.org
Vander Meer, Debra Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade debrav@psdschools.org
Weaver, Lisa ILS Teacher lisaw@psdschools.org
Winkelman, Brenna First Grade bwinkelman@psdschools.org
Woods, Erin Front Office ewoods@psdschools.org
Zarrella, Brenna Second Grade bzarrella@psdschools.org