Putnam Elementary

School of Science

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Lessard, Susan
Read Profile
Title One Teacher slessard@psdschools.org
970-488-7763
Roth, Tracie
Read Profile
Office Manager troth@psdschools.org
970 488-7704
Dart, Kristen
Read Profile
Fourth Grade, Title One Teacher kdart@psdschools.org
970 488-7700
Marchese, Liz
Read Profile
Third Grade emarches@psdschools.org
488-7733
Goodman, Robyn
Read Profile
Art rgoodman@psdschools.org
970-488-7750
Gomez, Joshua
Read Profile
PE jgomez@psdschools.org
970.488.7752
Sammons, Sarah
Read Profile
Third Grade ssammons@psdschools.org
970-488-7731
Bustos, Laura
Read Profile
Technology lbustos@psdschools.org
970-490-7724
Jaynes, Corynne (Cory)
Read Profile
First Grade cjaynes@psdschools.org
Berkompas, Allison
Read Profile
ELA Teacher aberkompas@psdschools.org
970-488-7739
Rogers, Chelsea
Read Profile
Pre-K chelsear@psdschools.org
9704887740
Karhoff, Amber
Read Profile
Third Grade akarhoff@psdschools.org
9704887728
Hendrickson, Kacey
Read Profile
Fourth Grade khendrickson@psdschools.org
Sulgrove, Heather
Read Profile
First Grade hsulgrove@psdschools.org
Winkelman, Brenna
Read Profile
First Grade bwinkelman@psdschools.org
Hawkins, Emily
Read Profile
Ocupational Therapist ehawkins@psdschools.org
16307431056
Thorngren , Brittany
Read Profile
Pre-K bthorngren@psdschools.org
970-488-7769
Cleary , Tara
Read Profile
IS Teacher Tcleary@psdschools.org
Witkin, Madison
Read Profile
Fifth Grade mwitkin@psdschools.org
McCulloch , Jennifer
Read Profile
IS Teacher jmcculloch@psdschools.org
9706900595