Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Apodaca, Steve Principal sapodaca@psdschools.org
Budd, Haley Interventionist hbudd@psdschools.org
Bustos, Laura Technology Teacher Specials lbustos@psdschools.org
Coy, Brittany Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten blesar@psdschools.org
Dart, Kristen Interventionist kdart@psdschools.org
Dart-Greenough, Margaux Speech Language Pathologist mdartgreenough@psdschools.org
Davis, Sarah Kindergarten sedavis@psdschools.org
Diaz vavrina, Elena Family Liaison ediazvav@psdschools.org
Dohn, Samantha Music Teacher Specials sdohn@psdschools.org
Ehrick, Claire Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade cehrick@psdschools.org
Fanning, Kate Registrar, Secretary, Health Tech kfanning@psdschools.org
Furlet, Eric Assistant Principal efurlet@psdschools.org
Gaes, Dawn Interventionist dgaes@psdschools.org
Gilchrist, Emily Early Childhood egilchrist@psdschools.org
Gomez, Joshua PE Teacher Specials jgomez@psdschools.org
Goodman, Robyn Art Teacher Specials rgoodman@psdschools.org
Hancock, Kaci Interventionist kacih@psdschools.org
Hendrickson, Kacey Fourth Grade Teacher Fourth Grade khendrickson@psdschools.org
Jones, Annie Paraprofessional andreaj@psdschools.org
Karhoff, Amber Third Grade Teacher Third Grade akarhoff@psdschools.org
Karnes, Kasi Early Childhood Education Teacher Early Childhood kkarnes@psdschools.org
Kauffman, Rachel Second Grade Teacher Second Grade rkauffman@psdschools.org
Koch, Grace IS Teacher gkoch@psdschools.org
Lessard, Nico Paraprofessional nlessard@psdschools.org
Lessard, Susan Interventionist slessard@psdschools.org
Loveall, Jessica Psychologist jloveall@psdschools.org
Madrid, Carisa Early Childhood Education Teacher Early Childhood cmadrid@psdschools.org
Mielke, Abby IS Teacher amielke@psdschools.org
Moylan, Kira Fourth Grade kmoylan@psdschools.org
Perez, Maria Facilities mariap@psdschools.org
Pucci, Madison Interventionist mpucci@psdschools.org
Raisley, MJ Interventionist mraisley@psdschools.org
Regan, Kelly Third Grade Teacher Third Grade kellyr@psdschools.org
Richardson, Zoe Paraprofessional zrichardson@psdschools.org
Richert, Stephanie Interventionist stephanier@psdschools.org
Roth, Tracie Front Office troth@psdschools.org
Satterfield, Kelli Paraprofessional ksatterf@psdschools.org
Spink, Sharon Early Childhood Education Teacher Early Childhood sspink@psdschools.org
Stolte, Emma Second Grade Teacher Second Grade estolte@psdschools.org
Sumner, Colleen Interventionist cryan@psdschools.org
Tillman, Annie First Grade Teacher First Grade atillman@psdschools.org
Valdivia, Brenna First Grade Teacher First Grade brennav@psdschools.org
Vander Meer, Debra Fifth Grade Teacher Fifth Grade debrav@psdschools.org
Vanderleek, Kate School Social Worker kvanderleek@psdschools.org
Weaver, Lisa ILS Teacher Specials lisaw@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.