Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail
Apodaca, Steve Principal sapodaca@psdschools.org
Bennett, Denise Psychologist dbennett@psdschools.org
Berkompas, Allison English Language Development Teacher aberkompas@psdschools.org
Brightwell, Colette IS Paraprofessional cbrightwell@psdschools.org
Buford, Amy Early Childhood abuford@psdschools.org
Bustos, Laura Technology Teacher Specials lbustos@psdschools.org
Carsrud, Lynn Front Office lcarsrud@psdschools.org
Cleary, Tara IS Teacher tcleary@psdschools.org
Dart, Kristen Interventionist kdart@psdschools.org
Dart-Greenough, Margauz Speech Language Pathologist mdartgreenough@psdschools.org
Davenport, Jake IS Paraprofessional jdavenport@psdschools.org
Diaz vavrina, Elena Family Liaison ediazvav@psdschools.org
Dohn, Samantha Music Teacher Specials sdohn@psdschools.org
Dorr, Emily Second Grade edorr@psdschools.org
Furlet, Eric Assistant Principal efurlet@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Gaes, Dawn Kindergarten dgaes@psdschools.org
Gilchrist, Emily Early Childhood egilchrist@psdschools.org
Gillan, Debra McKinney Liaison dgillan@psdschools.org
Gomez, Joshua PE Teacher Specials jgomez@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Alma Paraprofessional algonzal@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Bea Paraprofessional bgonzalez@psdschools.org
Goodman, Robyn Art Teacher Specials rgoodman@psdschools.org
Gotschall, Connie Paraprofessional cgotscha@psdschools.org
Granados, Martha Child Nutrition mgranado@psdschools.org
Guinn, Tanner Fifth Grade tannerg@psdschools.org
Gutierrez, Andrea Paraprofessional agutierrezmacedonio@psdschools.org
Hancock, Kaci Interventionist kacih@psdschools.org
Hawkins, Emily Occupational Therapist ehawkins@psdschools.org
Hawks, Emily Speech Language Pathologist ehawks@psdschools.org
Haydock, Robert Paraprofessional rhaydock@psdschools.org
Hendrickson, Kacey Fourth Grade khendrickson@psdschools.org
Jaynes, Corynne First Grade cjaynes@psdschools.org
Jones, Annie Paraprofessional andreaj@psdschools.org
Karhoff, Amber Third Grade akarhoff@psdschools.org
Kauffman, Rachel Second Grade rkauffman@psdschools.org
Kauffman, Zachary Front Office zkauffma@psdschools.org
Keay, Katrina Kindergarten katrinak@psdschools.org
Kehm, Kerry Third Grade kkehm@psdschools.org
Lessard, Susan Interventionist slessard@psdschools.org
Lindner, Lolly Child Nutrition llindner@psdschools.org
Madrid, Carisa Early Childhood cmadrid@psdschools.org
Marchese, Elizabeth Interventionist emarches@psdschools.org
Mcculloch, Jennifer IS Teacher jmcculloch@psdschools.org
McPherson, Sydney IS Paraprofessional smcpherson@psdschools.org
Olsen, Leslie Third Grade lolsen@psdschools.org
Pacheco, Amanda ILS Teacher apacheco@psdschools.org
Pashel, Trista IS Paraprofessional tpashel@psdschools.org
Perez, Maria Front Office mariap@psdschools.org
Pucci, Madison Fifth Grade mpucci@psdschools.org
Raisley, MJ Interventionist mraisley@psdschools.org
Reeves, Destiney Child Nutrition dreeves@psdschools.org
Reynolds, Rachel Paraprofessional rreynolds@psdschools.org
Rogers, Chelsea Early Childhood chelsear@psdschools.org
Roth, Tracie Front Office troth@psdschools.org
Rudolph, Luke Paraprofessional lrudolph@psdschools.org
Satterfield, Kelli Paraprofessional ksatterf@psdschools.org
Schwarz, Shari IS Paraprofessional sschwarz@psdschools.org
Stiger, Christy Mental Health Specialist cstiger@psdschools.org
Sumner, Colleen Interventionist cryan@psdschools.org
Tegl, Claire Fourth Grade clairet@psdschools.org
Winkelman, Brenna First Grade bwinkelman@psdschools.org
Woods, Erin Front Office ewoods@psdschools.org
Zarrella, Brenna Fifth Grade bzarrella@psdschools.org